California Schools JPA

Staff

Administration

Javier Gonzales
Chief Executive Officer
jgonzales@csjpa.org
Melissa Hernandez
Administrative Services Manager
mhernandez@csjpa.org
Teresa Saenz
Administrative Services Assistant
tsaenz@csjpa.org

Finance

Yolanda Comer
Chief Financial Officer
ycomer@csjpa.org
Kandy Delgado
Finance Manager
kdelgado@csjpa.org
Sofia Alba
Insurance Finance Specialist
salba@csjpa.org

Property & Liability

Julianne Leggin
Safety & Loss Control Manager
jleggin@csjpa.org
MaryAnn Boice Ceja
Senior Risk Manager
mboiceceja@csjpa.org
Felipe Garcia
Risk Manager
fgarcia@csjpa.org

Employee Benefits

Lynn Harrison
Employee Benefits Manager
lharrison@csjpa.org
Francisco Rodriguez
Senior Benefits Account Manager
frodriguez@csjpa.org
Sandra Bostick
Senior Benefits Account Manager
sbostick@csjpa.org
Denny Andrade
Benefits Account Manager
dandrade@csjpa.org
Sonia Lubelski
Benefits Account Manager
slubelski@csjpa.org

Claims

Daniel Rodriguez
Claims Services Manager
drodriguez@csjpa.org
Terri Douglas
Workers' Compensation Manager
tdouglas@csjpa.org
Sherri Williams
Workers' Compensation Manager
swilliams@csjpa.org
Ed Lee
Claims Manager
elee@csjpa.org
Lucia Garcia
Claims Assistant
lgarcia@csjpa.org

Communications

Kimberly Escandon
Training Manager
kescandon@csjpa.org
Omar Palmerin
Office Specialist
opalmerin@csjpa.org